4M Fund Administrator

To learn more about joining the 4M Fund or for questions about the 4M Fund investment options and services, please contact the 4M Fund Administrator, PMA Financial Network.

Kent Johnson

Senior Vice President
kjohnson@pmanetwork.com

Corey Boyer

Vice President
cboyer@pmanetwork.com

Laura Hamacher

Associate Vice President
Investment Services
lhamacher@pmanetwork.com

Michael Covarrubias

Institutional Investment Specialist
mcovarrubias@pmanetwork.com

Office

PMA Financial Network, LLC
5298 Kyler Avenue NE, Second Floor
Albertville, MN 55301

4M Fund Board of Trustees

The League of Minnesota Cities (LMC) Board of Directors serves as the 4M Fund Board of Trustees.

Access the list of LMC Board members

Office

League of Minnesota Cities
145 University Avenue West
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55103

League of Minnesota Cities Staff

The following LMC staff are on the 4M Fund team:

Luke Fischer

Executive Director
lfischer@lmc.org
(651) 281-1279

Mark Ruff

Finance Director
mruff@lmc.org
(651) 215-4184

Patricia Beety

General Counsel
pbeety@lmc.org
(651) 281-1270

4M Fund Advisory Committee

The following are members of the 4M Fund Advisory Committee:

Wendy Berry, Chair

Second Vice President 4M Board of Directors
City of West St. Paul
wberry@wspmn.gov 
(612) 414-2749

Christina Volkers

4M Board of Directors
City of Oakdale
chris.volkers@ci.oakdale.mn.us
(651) 730-2705

Steve Nasby

City Administrator
City of Windom
steve.nasby@windommn.com
(507) 831-6129

Greg Lerud

City Administrator
City of Becker
glerud@ci.becker.mn.us
(763) 200-4244

Britt See-Benes

City Administrator
City of Virginia
britts@virginiamn.us
(218) 748-7500

Cassie Heide

City Administrator
City of Fosston
cassie@fosston.com
(218) 435-1959

Darin Nelson

Finance Director
City of Minnetonka
dnelson@minnetonkamn.gov
(952) 939-8200

Liam Biever

Underwriting Manager
League of Minnesota Cities Insurance Trust
lbiever@lmc.org 
(651) 281-1212